As a project leader/lab owner you can view, edit and delete lab members who are connected to your project or lab.
To do this, go to “Entities” > “User management”.
Find the right user on the list. If the list of users is very long, you can search for a particular user by pushing Ctrl F and typing (part of) the users’ email address.
The “View”, “Edit” and “Delete” buttons are on the far right of the listed user
Clicking on “Edit” will give you the following options:
- Change the login name
Please make sure this is the business email address of the user
If you change the login name, please notify the user
- First Name
- Last Name
- Email address
- “Activated” checkbox
- Language key (only one option, English)
N.B. Keep in mind: if you decide to delete a user, you will delete this user from the system completely. To restrict access, changing their profile may be enough.